Friends serving friends! Need something? Give us a call. Our hours are Monday - Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm. Stay Safe and Healthy!

5

Everytime I go in, I’m treated with respect & I can always be assured that my vehicle will get what it needs at the time and if I want , anything else that is needed! Also, any future concerns are explained & I LOVE the email with pictures of everything in question!!! So very professional!

Kym, thank you so much for the outstanding feedback about your recent visit! We take tremendous pride in delivering the best, most honest auto repair shop experience and we are able to achieve that with transparency and great customer service. We look forward to working with you for many years to come!

- Premier Automotive Service
5

Always a good and trusted experience.

5

Great service as always!!! Thanks guys

5

Fair and professional!

5

As always, the staff was amazingly helpful. They even went out of there way to assist me with putting air in my mother in laws tires. Thanks fellas!

5

They are always super nice and I think thorough. They do their best to squeeze me in when I can't give them much notice because I live out of town. My 2008 honda has >240,000 miles on it and I credit Premier for keeping it on the road.

5

Excellent job and estimate was the ending price.

5

Great service as always. Inspection summary via email is great. I like the pictures of the basic check-ups ie. battery, tire tread etc. Guys at Premier do a great job of explaining what needs to be done for safety, what should be done in their professional opinion and what other things should be watched. No unnecessary up sells. All of this at a fair price and quality work.

5

Continuously impressed with the professionalism and amazing customer service provided. I won't take my car anywhere else. Thanks, guys!

1

I got an inspection on my car and they told me to look at it it would cost $120. When my boyfriend went in a few days ago for an inspection they charged him $37.09. I set up both appointments under my name, the only things that was different is a male showed up to the second one. If you're a female I wouldn't recommend going here at all- send your boyfriend instead to save some money!

Noelle, we are sorry that you are upset. You had called us to see how much it might cost for a diagnostic. We let you know it could cost up to $120. You did give us the okay over the phone that you would be alright with that cost. Fortunately, when looking for the problem we found the issue pretty quickly and did not have to do any further tests, which usually cause the cost to be that initial $120 we had talked about over the phone. Because we didn't need to do as many tests, we decided to only charge for the minimum shop fee of $37.09, which covers the cost of labor. As you clarified, they were both set up under your name so it wouldn't matter if you are male or female. All that matters is what is going on with the vehicle its self. We are sorry that you got the wrong impression. We do not tolerate discrimination of any kind at our shop. Our goal is to provide an honest job and help our customers save money which is exactly what we did for you and your boyfriend. We hope we have been able to clear up any confusion. If you would like any further clarification please reach out to us. (515) 276-3838

- Premier Automotive Service
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Premier Automotive Service (515) 276-3838 For Assistance.